Site Navigation:

See what people are saying about us!

Liquid Image Customer Product Reviews

Our In Depth Reviews

We have put together in depth reviews of some of our best selling Liquid Image camera masks. See what's in the box, read about all the features, and much more.

Ski/Snowboard Goggles with Camera

Items 1 to 7 of 43 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Outrageous experience... Review by Carlos Eduardo Miers
    Rating

    I rent this mask for diving in St. Thomas and now that I'm seeing the pictures I definetly must have it!!! Amazing images and awesome video with audio included. The best of this camera is that the diver has its hand free, you need just to look at ir and snap it. Perfect. I strongly recommend it. (Posted on 12-06-13)


  2. Does not work Review by Alloalbert
    Rating

    The camera takes pictures and films but they all are black on the screen. It is possible that the shutter never opens.
    I bought this camera at the airport in Paris and unfortunately cannot return it.
    (Posted on 11-07-20)


  3. Amazing Product Review by Waynediving
    Rating

    This is without a doubt an amazing product. The quality of the video is the best I've ever seen. The color is so vivid and there is no distortion when walking or swimming. The 4GB Memory that is included with this product allows for a good hour plus of video.
    Highly recommed this product to anyone who enjoys diving or snorkeling. A must have mask for me. (Posted on 11-03-01)


  4. Brilliant !! Review by MickyDiver
    Rating

    This piece of equipment is exactly what I need !! (Posted on 10-10-01)


  5. great Review by glyn
    Rating

    used it in jamaca first day the water was to cloudy next time was good had a lot of fun with it imay have to get a fillter for my 310 mask vidio was great (Posted on 10-08-07)


  6. Great camera, sound could be better Review by Grand Slack
    Rating

    I found the problem with the sound... my computer sound was turned down. I am definitely keeping this product. Great pictures for the price. I like to take videos from the surface as well as under water. It gives great angles from the surface. The sound however could be improved. I would like a stereo sound and one that could pick up conversations from more than five feet... but it is designed as an underwater camera. I know. (Posted on 10-07-25)


  7. Excellent, but does it last? Review by Grand Slack
    Rating

    The first time I used it everything was excellent. I use it for surface dives and filming from the surface out of the water. It picks up conversations out of the water and the sound of bubles in the water. My voice is louder than the others, but that was expected. The only drawback the sound is mono. The second time the sound is practically all gone all but the noise from my hands on the mask. I cannot tell where the microphone is on the mask and there is nothing I can find that helps in the little instruction that came with it.
    I am returning this product... but I am getting a new one! (Posted on 10-07-25)


Items 1 to 7 of 43 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
 
0.416, 0.384, 0.032/296, 75.126.71.171