Site Navigation:

See what people are saying about us!

GoPro Motorsports HERO Wide

    Click on any image to view full size

GoPro Motorsports HERO Wide

Rating
7 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock.

On Sale For: 164.99CAD
Add product to cart to get shipping cost

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
great pics Review by marki61422
Rating
Really useful camera for taking video while riding a motorcycle.Video very clear and audio also very good.For the price you can't beat it,great value. (Posted on 09-09-28)
I like it!!!!!!! Review by stinky
Rating
I got the gopro from a local yami dealer in town, I had to buy my 2gb card but let me tell u. I mounted it on the front of my goldwing and went for a ride to Hope AK, the video was great. The view from this little cam is wonderful, its so good I video'd my sons wedding. thanks GOPRO, you were a big hit from ALASKA
- Stinky (Posted on 09-08-22)
excellent product Review by racin_187
Rating
received camera in 3 days. easy mounting and very stable on a motorcycle. great point of view and audio. software allows you to edit clips to what you want viewed. very satisfied. (Posted on 09-08-12)
Fun little camera Review by Raman
Rating
This is a fun little camera. I mounted it on the lower lip of my car's front bumper and took it for a spin.

The camera has a nice wide angle view and the resolution is good. The sound was clear at low speeds, but at high speeds it was just crackling and static. Wish there was a mic jack so that i could of ran an external microphone to the engine bay or something.

I used the 3M adhesive mount to attach the camera to my bumper - i didn't want to try out the suction cup mount on a new camera. the suction cup is only for glass and smooth body panels....prob wouldn't of worked on a plastic bumper i think. I also covered the bumper section that i mounted the camera on with duct tape before sticking the mount on there - the 3M glue is pretty strong, too strong to take off easily.

I got a full hour of video from the 2gb sd card.

(Posted on 09-05-13)
Good value for the price... Review by Eljefe
Rating
It works as claimed, and is really fun to play with. It is a pain to set up, and you never know what you are going to get. (Posted on 08-12-18)
Awesome, fun, interactive!! Review by Pimpin
Rating
I have to say this product is very fun and interactive... The thing that made me happy is that you can go from riding ur bike, to racing ur car, to goin diving and the picture quality is quite good for this little guy... impressive! (Posted on 08-12-08)
Pretty good. Review by Edmonton_Tinman
Rating
I really enjoy using the camera mounted behind the windshield on my motorcycle. The images are crisp and clear. The only problem being the camera's ability to adapt to different lighting conditions. It does it's best when lit from behind, it goes too dark when the sun is in front of you and cannot adjust quickly enough when lit from the side where light levels can change very quickly.
There's a real plethora of mounting hardware, so pretty much any mounting configuration is possible. A real plus!
Aside from that, its a hoot! (Posted on 08-11-06)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GoPro Motorsports HERO Wide

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
0.207, 0.182, 0.025/87, 75.126.71.171